President's Cabinet

Cupola atop a building on the Molloy University campus

James P. Lentini, D.M.A.

Linda F. Albanese, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Janine Biscari, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Diane K. Fornieri, M.S., '13
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board 

Donald "DJ" Mitchell, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 

Catherine T. Muscente, M.B.A., '08
Vice President for Mission and Ministry 

Michael Olivo, M.B.A., '10
Interim CIO
Office for Technology and Institutional Effectiveness 

Michelle Piskulich, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Edward J. Thompson, J.D.
Vice President for Advancement 

Susan D. Williams, D.M., M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer