Business Contact Information

 

Stephen Bier, MBA, CPA
Associate Dean for Strategic Business Initiatives 
516.323.3076
sbier@molloy.edu

Alani Banks

Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Program

516.323.3120
abanks@molloy.edu

Sheila Carrigan, B.S.
Assistant to the Dean and Program Coordinator
516.323.3075 
scarrigan@molloy.edu

Adrienne Carroll Conlon, MBA
MBA Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor 
516.323.3082
acarroll@molloy.edu

Kisha Chandler, M.S., MBA
Operations Project Manager and Adjunct Instructor 
516.323.3081
kchandler@molloy.edu

Nancy Israel, B.A.
Placement Coordinator
516.323.3083
nisrael@molloy.edu

Valentina Masiello, MBA

Administrative Coordinator

516.323.3077

vmasiello@molloy.edu

Maurisa Singh 

Administrative Assistant for Graduate Business 
Graduate Program
516.323.3100 
msingh2@molloy.edu

Mary Beth Smith
Administrative Coordinator for Graduate Business and Corporate Partnerships
516.323.3079
Msmith4@molloy.edu 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note below.

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

School of Business
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, Room 103 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002
516.323.3096, 516.323.3077
ugbusiness@molloy.edu, bustransfer@molloy.edu

Get Connected

 Facebook
 Twitter
  Instagram

 

Business By The Numbers

40

Internships and full-time

positions in the Big 4 last year

1st

Place at Euroweek competition

Only U.S. school selected.

80%

Undergraduate business department

growth in 4 years

1st

Place in Hofstra's 2014

entrepreneurship competition