Important Dates

2019-2020 Important Dates

Fall 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Fall Resident Athlete Move In  10:00am-3:00pm 
Thursday, August 22, 2019; Monday, August 26, 2019-  Thursday, August 29, 2019  Early Drop Off Days for those who have been cleared by the Bursar and Health Services  11:00am-3:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019  New and Returning Student Move-In for Fall 2019  9:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Classes Begin
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Last Day to Change Meal Plans for Fall 2019 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Residence Halls Close at 10:00 pm for Thanksgiving Recess 
Wednesday, November 27-Sunday, December 1, 2019 Thanksgiving Recess- Halls Closed 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Residence Halls Reopen at 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019  Residence Halls close at 7:00 pm for Winter Recess 
Spring 2020 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Residence Halls Open at Noon for Spring 2020 Semester 
Monday, January 13, 2020 Classes Begin
Friday, January 17, 2020 Last day to Change Meal Plans for Spring 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 Housing Deposits for 2020-2021 Academic Year due for returning residents
Friday, March 13, 2020 Residence Halls Close at 7:00 pm for Spring Recess 
Monday, March 16- Sunday, March 22, 2020                  Spring Recess- Halls Closed 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Residence Halls Open at 2:00 pm for Spring Recess 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Residence Halls Close for Easter Recess at 10:00 pm 
Thursday, April 9- Monday,
April 13, 2020
Easter Recess- Halls Closed 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020  Residence Halls Open at 2:00 pm 
Friday, May 8, 2020  Residence Halls Close at 7:00 pm for Summer Recess 

 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Residence Life
1000 Hempstead Avenue P.O. Box 5002 Rockville Centre, New York 11570-5002

516.323.3463

residencelife@molloy.edu