Molloy College Student Government

Molloy Student Government (MSG)

The Molloy Student Government (MSG) provides the main forum for discussing student concerns and ideas. They are dedicated to developing leadership skills and enhancing co-curricular life. In addition, students are given the opportunity to interact with faculty, staff and administrators. The MSG is responsible for representing and serving the needs of the student body through funding student organizations and holding weekly meetings on Tuesdays at 3:30 p.m.

Molloy Student Government

Helpful Links

Molloy Student Government has the following standing committees:

2020-2021 Officers

Briana Stephenson, President

Jamie Alter, Vice President

Ashley Visconti, Treasurer

Julia Kraemer, Secretary

Elizabeth Mintz, Executive Board Assistant

Jacqueline Romero, Executive Board Assistant

Julia Winkler, Student Activities Coordinator

Aryanna Adalin, Student Activities Assistant

Gabrielle Pancir, Student Activities Assistant

Emily Rogan, Student Activities Assistant

Katie Sandoval , Student Activities Assistant

Montana Aquino, Academic Chair

Sylvia Acuna, Academic Assistant

Kevin Chen, Academic Assistant

Christelle Derisme, Academic Assistant

Steven Bentejac, Programming Coordinator

Marcella Dimino, Programming Coordinator

Gabriella Bardoneschi, Programming Assistant

Rowan Hunt, Programming Assistant

Valeria Mafla, Programming Assistant

Emily Nelson, Communications Coordinator

Goldera Surles, Communications Coordinator

Rebecca Auriemma, Communications Assistant

Jessica Avery, Communications Assistant

Jack Morello, Communications Assistant

Emily Burns, Community Service Coordinator

Delaney Kelly, Community Service Coordinator

Amanda Phan, Community Service Assistant

Emily Tricarico, Community Service Assistant

Francesca Vangi, Community Service Assistant

Mary Andrews, Senior Class President of Communications

Mason Hermges, Senior Class President of Fundraising

Kristin McCarty, Senior Class President of Finance

Megan Pfundstein, Senior Class President of Affiliations

Jack Ryan, Senior Class President of Clerical Duties

John Armioia, Junior Class President of Communications

Liam Burden, Junior Class President of Fundraising

Elizabeth D'Angelo, Junior Class President of Affiliations

Alana Giordano, Junior Class President of Finance

Emily Goetz, Junior Class President of Clerical Duties

Alexis  DiGiuseppe, Sophomore Class President of Fundraising

Emily Kille, Sophomore Class President of Affiliations

Ashley Milek, Sophomore Class President of Finance

Alexandra Saigh, Sophomore Class President of Communications

Gerard Sullivan, Sophomore Class President of Clerical Duties

Marcela Dorrani , Freshman Class President of Communications

Jessica Gruenfelder, Freshman Class President of Fundraising

Leopold Horne, Freshman Class President of Finance

Grace Pouliot, Freshman Class President of Clerical Duties

Antoinette Torre, Freshman Class President of Affiliations

Michael Messina, H.O.P.E. Representative

Colleen Moulder, S.A.A.C. Representative

Robert Saxer, R.H.A. Representative



Molloy By the numbers


Money magazine's # 1”Value All-Star” in the nation

comprehensive degree-granting institution


Molloy’s undergraduate student-faculty ratio

means our students are key


Our tuition is 15% lower than other

private, 4-year colleges on L.I.


Of seniors participate in a co-op, practicum

clinical assignment or internship

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002