Articulation Agreements

Agreements With Nassau Community College

For additional information on Nassau Community College articulation agreements or to obtain curriculum maps/semester plans please contact The Office of Admissions at 516-323-4000 or admissions@molloy.edu
Biology Department Articulations
Contact Dr. Jodi Evans
516.323.3400
jevans@molloy.edu   

Criminal Justice Department Articulations
Contact Dr. Christine Barrow
516.323.3804
crj@molloy.edu   

English Department Articulations
Contact Matt Applegate
516.323.3278
mapplegate@molloy.edu   

History Department Articulations
Contact Eric Cimino
516.323.3831
ecimino@molloy.edu   

Mathematics Education Articulations
Contact Manyiu Tse  
516.323.3428
mtse@molloy.edu  

Social Studies Education Articulations
Contact Eric Cimino
516.323.3831
ecimino@molloy.edu  

Social Work Articulation

Contact Dawn Egan
516.323.3880
dpegan@molloy.edu

Agreements With Suffolk Community College

For additional information on Suffolk Community College articulation agreements or to obtain curriculum maps/semester plans please contact
The Office of Admissions at 516-323-4000 or admissions@molloy.edu


Criminal Justice Department Articulations
Contact Dr. Christine Barrow
516.323.3804
crj@molloy.edu  

Social Work Articulation
Contact Dawn Egan
516.323.3880
dpegan@molloy.edu

Articulations with Queensborough Community College

For additional information on Queensborough Community College articulation agreements or to obtain curriculum maps/semester plans please contact The Office of Admissions at 516-323-4000 or admissions@molloy.edu

Adolescent/Childhood Education Department Articulations
Contact Dean Joanne O'Brien
516.323.3116 jobrien@molloy.edu  

Music Therapy Articulation
Contact Lora Heller  
516.323.3336
 lheller@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Admissions
1000 Hempstead Avenue Wilbur Arts Center, Room 226 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4000

admissions@molloy.edu