Esports Scholar Application

There are six Esports teams at Molloy University - League of Legends, Overwatch, Fortnite, Madden, Super Smash Brothers, and Rocket League. Please complete the information below if you are interested in one of our teams:


If you have a short highlight video you want to share please feel free to do that, but it's not required.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Admissions
1000 Hempstead Avenue Wilbur Arts Center, Room 226 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002