Faculty and Staff

The Sociology and Anthropology Department is located in  Kellenberg Hall room 312. You can reach us at 516.323.3860 or call School of Arts & Sciences at 516.323.3433

Assistant Professors

Jeanne Kimpel
Interim Chair
Assistant Professor 
B.A., Molloy College 
M.A., Fordham University 
Ph.D., Fordham University 
Jkimpel@molloy.edu 
516.323.3861

 

Michael Rosino
Assistant Professor 
B.A., Ohio Wesleyan University
M.A., University of Cincinnati
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
mrosino@molloy.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professors

Anthony Cantiello
Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.A., M.A. City College of CUNY
acantiello@molloy.edu
516.323.3873

John Alberda
Adjunct Assistant Professor
M.A., Queens College  
B.A., Molloy College
jalberda1@molloy.edu
516.323.3860

Sonia Singh
Adjunct Instructor
ssingh@molloy.edu
516.323.3860

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Sociology
1000 Hempstead Avenue, Kellenberg Hall (Room 312) Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3860

Artsandsciences@molloy.edu