Faculty and Staff

Sociology House is located at 1117 Hempstead Avenue. You can call us at 516.323.3860.

Professors

Meritta B. Cullinan
Professor of Sociology
Chairperson
B.A., Ohio Dominican College
M.A., New School for Social Research
Ph.D., Fordham University
mcullinan@molloy.edu
516.323.3864

Kathleen Maurer Smith
Professor of Sociology
B.A., Molloy College
M.A. Adelphi University
Ph.D., City University of New York
ksmith@molloy.edu
516.323.3801

John H. Winter
Professor of Chemistry and Anthropology
B.A., M.A., Northern Arizona University; Ed.D., Columbia University
jwinter@molloy.edu
515.323.3411

Assistant Professor

Jeanne Kimpel
Assistant Professor
B.A., Molloy College
M.A., Fordham University
Ph.D., Fordham University
Jkimpel@molloy.edu
516.323.3861

Associate Professors

Mike Santaniello
Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., SUNY at Stony Brook
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., Columbia University
msantaniello@molloy.edu
516.323.3866

John A. Eterno
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
B.A., Queens College; M.S., New York Institute of Technology; M.A., Ph.D., SUNY at Albany
jeterno@molloy.edu
516.323.3806

Regina Spires Robin
Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., Alburtus Magnus College and Ohio Dominican College
M.A. Marquette University
Ph.D., CUNY Graduate School
rrobin@molloy.edu
516.323.3860

 

Adjunct Assistant Professors

Anthony Cantiello
Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.A., M.A. City College of CUNY
acantiello@molloy.edu
516.323.3873

John Alberda
Adjunct Assistant Professor
M.A., Queens College  
B.A., Molloy College
jalberda1@molloy.edu
516.323.3860

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Cox
Administrative Assistant
Ccox@molloy.edu  
516.323.3860

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Sociology
1000 Hempstead Avenue , Room Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3860

Ccox@molloy.edu