Social Work Faculty and Staff

Lisa Zakiya Newland, Ph.D.
Chairperson and Professor
lnewland@molloy.edu
516.323.3887

Maureen E. Carey, Ph.D.
Professor
Liaison, Fordham University Social Work Program at Molloy College
mcarey@molloy.edu
516.323.3891

Melissa McCardle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Baccalaureate Program Director
mmccardle@molloy.edu
516.323.3888

Amy Meyers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of Field Education
ameyers@molloy.edu
516.323.3890

Dawn Egan
Administrative Assistant
dpegan@molloy.edu
516.323.3880

Amandia Speakes-Lewis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
alewis@molloy.edu
516.323.3889

Laurie C. Maldonado, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
lmaldonado@molloy.edu
516.323.3881

Fordham/Molloy Graduate Social Work Program

Jennifer S. McKinnon, L.C.S.W.
Director, Fordham University Social Work Program at Molloy College
jmckinnon@molloy.edu
516.323.3884

Yuxuan Beregovich
Field Coordinator and Recruiter
yberegovich@molloy.edu
516.323.3893

Agnes Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
amitchell@molloy.edu
516.323.3883

Adjunct Instructors

Stephania Cajuste, Milagros Dueno, Crystal George-Moses, Mary Rzeszut, Lynn Newman, Claudia Rotondo, Melissa Sornik, Ellen Tolle.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Social Work
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, C-014 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3880

dpegan@molloy.edu