Music Department Faculty and Staff

Aguierre

Mariano Aguirre

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

E-mail: MAguirre@molloy.edu

Samantha Bassler

Samantha Bassler

Adjunct Faculty

Music Theory and Aural Skills

E-mail: SBassler@molloy.edu

Paula

Paula Berardinelli

Adjunct Faculty

Piano, Sight-singing and Ear Training, Music Theory

E-mail: PBerardinelli@molloy.edu

JoanieBrittingham

Joanie Brittingham

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice

E-mail: JBrittingham@molloy.edu

PamCarlton

Pam Carlton

Instructor

Music Therapy and Piano

E-mail: PCarlton@molloy.edu

JohnCarpente

John Carpente

Professor of Music and Music Therapy

Executive Director, The Rebecca Center

E-mail: JCarpente@molloy.edu

Man Wai Che

Adjunct Faculty

Double bass

E-mail: MChe@molloy.edu

Nicholas Farr

Nicholas Farr

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail:  NFarr1@molloy.edu

Justin Friedman

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Brass

E-mail:  JFriedman2@molloy.edu

Diane Griffin

Diane Griffin

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice, Choir

E-mail: DGriffin@molloy.edu

LoraHeller

Lora Heller

Special Projects Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: LHeller@molloy.edu

Suk Hee Hong

Suk Hee Hong

Adjunct Faculty, Department Accompanist

Applied Piano, Ear-Training

E-mail: SHong@molloy.edu

SvetlaKalcheva

Svetla Kalcheva

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Violin, String Ensemble

E-mail: SKalcheva@molloy.edu

Mike Kelliher

Mike Kelliher

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy and Applied guitar

E-mail: MKelliher@molloy.edu

Kelly

Kaitlyn Kelly

Instructor of Music Therapy

E-mail: KKelly5@molloy.edu

SeungAKim

Seung-A Kim

Chairperson, Department of Music

Professor of Music Therapy

Director of Undergraduate Music Therapy

E-mail: SKim@molloy.edu

Sylwia Kloc-Skubicki

Sylvia Kloc

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Guitar

E-mail: SKloc-Skubicki@molloy.edu

Photo

Gillian Langdon

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: GLangdon@molloy.edu

Joanne Lowey

Joanne Lowey

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: JLowey@molloy.edu

Amanda MacRae

Amanda MacRae

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy and Clinical Supervisor

E-mail: AMacRae@molloy.edu

Britton Matthews

Britton Matthews

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble

E-mail: BMatthews@molloy.edu

Photo

Lauren McDonough

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy, Piano

E-mail: LMcDonough@molloy.edu

DanMcGann

Daniel McGann

Assistant Professor of Music

E-mail: DMcGann@molloy.edu

Photo

James Montalbano

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Piano

E-mail: JMontalbano@molloy.edu

JillMulholland

Jill Mulholland

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: JMulholland@molloy.edu

Kate-Myers-Coffman

Kate Myers-Coffman

Assistant Professor of Music Therapy

E-mail: KMyers-Coffman@molloy.edu

Niloufar Nourbakhsh

Niloufar Nourbakhsh

Adjunct Faculty

Orchestration, Composition, Music Technology

E-mail: NNourbakhsh@molloy.edu

JavierOviedo

Javier Oviedo

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Saxophone, Clarinet, and Oboe

E-mail: JOviedo@molloy.edu

ColeenPetersen

Coleen Petersen

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: CPetersen@molloy.edu

Pfortmiller

Kyle Pfortmiller

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice and Opera Ensemble

E-mail: KPfortmiller@molloy.edu

MichelleRampal

Michelle Rampal

Assistant Professor of Music and Music Education

E-mail: MRampal@molloy.edu

Zach Redler
Zach Redler
Adjunct Faculty
Music Theory

E-mail: ZRedler1@molloy.edu

Rhim
Hyojin Rhim
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Piano

E-mail: HRhim@molloy.edu

TomRizzuto

Thomas Rizzuto

Adjunct Faculty

Guitar, Music History

E-mail: TRizzuto@molloy.edu

Robert Sabin

Robert Sabin

Adjunct Faculty

Applied String Bass

E-mail: RSabin@molloy.edu

Philip Scanze

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Brass

E-mail: PScanze@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Schwartz

Elizabeth K. Schwartz

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: ESchwartz@molloy.edu

SuzanneSorel

Suzanne Sorel

Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Music Therapy

E-mail: SSorel@molloy.edu

Jorge Sosa

Jorge Sosa

Associate Professor of Music

Composer-in-Residence

Harmony, Composition, Music Technology

E-mail: JSosa@molloy.edu

SamuelWells

Samuel Wells

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Trumpet, Digital Music

E-Mail: SWells@molloy.edu

John Yao

John Yao

Adjunct Faculty

Jazz Ensemble and Improv Lab

E-mail: JYao@molloy.edu

 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Music Therapy, Special Projects Coordinator
Lora Heller, MT-BC, LCAT
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square 220 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3336

lheller@molloy.edu

Coleen Petersen
Administrative Assistant


516.323.3320

cpetersen@molloy.edu