Music Department Faculty and Staff

Hope Bagley

Hope Bagley

Adjunct Faculty

Music and Music History

E-mail: HBagley@molloy.edu

Photo

Samantha Bassler

Adjunct Faculty

Music and Music History

E-mail: SBassler@molloy.edu

George Berardinelli

George Berardinelli

Adjunct Faculty

Music History, Applied Trumpet

E-mail: GBerardinelli@molloy.edu

Paula

Paula Berardinelli

Adjunct Faculty

Piano, Sight-singing and Ear Training, Music Theory

E-mail: PBerardinelli@molloy.edu

JoanieBrittingham

Joanie Brittingham

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice

E-mail: JBrittingham@molloy.edu

DanielBubeck

Daniel Bubeck

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice

E-mail: DBubeck@molloy.edu

PamCarlton

Pam Carlton

Instructor

Music Therapy and Piano

E-mail: PCarlton@molloy.edu

JohnCarpente

John Carpente

Assistant Professor of Music and Music Therapy

Executive Director, The Rebecca Center

E-mail: JCarpente@molloy.edu

Photo

Diane Griffin

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Voice, Choir

E-mail: DGriffin@molloy.edu

LoraHeller

Lora Heller

Special Projects Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: LHeller@molloy.edu

Photo

Suk Hee Hong

Adjunct Faculty, Department Accompanist

Applied Piano, Ear-Training

E-mail: SHong@molloy.edu

Yasmine Iliya

Yasmine Iliya

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: YIliya@molloy.edu

SvetlaKalcheva

Svetla Kalcheva

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Violin, String Ensemble

E-mail: SKalcheva@molloy.edu

SeungAKim

Seung-A Kim

Associate Professor of Music Therapy

Director of Undergraduate Music Therapy

E-mail: SKim@molloy.edu

Photo

Sylvia Kloc-Skubicki

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Guitar

E-mail: SKloc-Skubicki@molloy.edu

Photo

Gillian Langdon

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: GLangdon@molloy.edu

Photo

Denise Lozano

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Flute

E-mail: DLozano@molloy.edu

BrittonMatthews

Britton Matthews

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Percussion, Percussion Ensemble, Music

E-mail: BMatthews@molloy.edu

Photo

Karl McDannell

Adjunct Faculty

Jazz Ensemble, Applied Trombone

E-mail: KMcDannell@molloy.edu

Photo

Lauren McDonough

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy, Piano

E-mail: LMcDonough@molloy.edu

DanMcGann

Daniel McGann

Assistant Professor of Music

E-mail: DMcGann@molloy.edu

Photo

James Montalbano

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Piano

E-mail: JMontalbano@molloy.edu

JillMulholland

Jill Mulholland

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: JMulholland@molloy.edu

JavierOviedo

Javier Oviedo

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Saxophone, Clarinet, and Oboe

E-mail: JOviedo@molloy.edu

ColeenPetersen

Coleen Petersen

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: CPetersen@molloy.edu

MichelleRampal

Michelle Rampal

Assistant Professor of Music and Music Education

E-mail: MRampal@molloy.edu

TomRizzuto

Thomas Rizzuto

Adjunct Faculty

Guitar, Music History

E-mail: TRizzuto@molloy.edu

Photo

Ellana Sanders

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: ESanders@molloy.edu

Photo

Elizabeth Schwartz

Adjunct Faculty

Music Therapy

E-mail: ESchwartz@molloy.edu

SuzanneSorel

Suzanne Sorel

Department Chairperson

Associate Dean, Graduate Music Therapy

E-mail: SSorel@molloy.edu

JorgeSosa

Jorge Sosa

Assistant Professor of Music

Composer-in-Residence

Harmony, Composition, Music Technology

E-mail: JSosa@molloy.edu

SamuelWells

Samuel Wells

Adjunct Faculty

Applied Trumpet, Music

E-Mail: SWells@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Music Therapy, Special Projects Coordinator
Lora Heller, MT-BC, LCAT
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square 220 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3336

lheller@molloy.edu

Coleen Petersen
Administrative Assistant


516.323.3320

cpetersen@molloy.edu