Concert Schedule

Molloy College Concert Calendar  Fall 2018  

  

The Sister Miriam Lenehan Alumni Concert

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 7:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free


The Molloy College Hispanic Heritage Concert

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 5:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free.


Fall Choral Invitational

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00pm

St. Agnes Cathedral, Rockville Centre, Free. 


Molloy College Guest Artist Series, NYU New Music Ensemble

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free. 


Molloy College Faculty Recital

Monday, November 26, 2018, 6:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free. 


The Molloy College Percussion Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free.


The Molloy College Sinfonietta Fall Concert and Studio Recital

Monday, December 3, 2018, 6:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free.


Studio Recital

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 6:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free. 


The Molloy College Jazz Ensemble Concert and Studio Recital

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 6:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free. 


The Molloy College Opera Ensemble Concert

Friday, December 7, 2018, 5:00pm, Madison Theatre, Free, 


The Molloy College Holiday Concert

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:00pm, Madison Theatre 

$10 suggested donation 


Audio Technology Showcase

Monday, December 10, 2018, 6:00pm, Larini Room, Free.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Coleen Petersen
Music Department
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square 220 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3320

cpetersen@molloy.edu

Lora Heller, MT-BC, LCAT
Special Projects Coordinator for Music Therapy


516.323.3336

lheller@molloy.edu