Concert Schedule

Molloy College Concert Calendar Spring 2020


Honors Recital

Wednesday, March 25, 6:00 pm

Madison Theatre, Free


International Students Concert 

Monday, March 30, 6:30 pm

Madison Theatre. $20 suggested donation ($5 for students)

Proceeds benefit scholarship funding for international music majors


Guest Artist Recital: Patrick Dailey, counter tenor 

Thursday, April 16, 5:00 pm

Reception Room in Kellenberg Hall, Free


Audio Technology Showcase

Monday, April 20, 5:30 pm

Larini Room, Free


Sinfonietta and Chamber Recital

Monday, April 20, 6:30 pm

Madison Theatre, Free


Studio Recital 1

Monday, April 27, 6:00 pm

Madison Theatre, Free


Studio Recital 2 

Tuesday, April 28, 5:00 pm

Madison Theatre, Free


Guitar and Percussion Ensemble 

Wednesday, April 29, 6:00 pm

Madison Theatre, Free


Concert Choir & Women's Choir 

Thursday, May 7, 5:00 pm

Madison Theatre, Free 


Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, May 7, 7:00 PM

Madison Theater, Free  


Opera Ensemble

Friday, May 8, 5:00 PM

Madison Theater, Free  


Molloy College Night of Music

Saturday, May 9, 7:00 PM

Madison Theater, Suggested donation: $20.

Proceeds benefit the Evelyn Selesky Memorial Scholarship

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Coleen Petersen
Music Department
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square 220 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3320

cpetersen@molloy.edu

Lora Heller, MT-BC, LCAT
Special Projects Coordinator for Music Therapy


516.323.3336

lheller@molloy.edu