Faculty Profiles - Full-time

Molloy Means Business!
Molloy College is proud of our faculty and all their accomplishments.
Please click on a faculty member's name to read their bio.

Full-Time Faculty

Maureen L. Mackenzie, MBA, Ph.D., P.H.R.
Expert Gallery
Dean, Division of Business
Director of Graduate Programs
mmackenzie@molloy.edu
516.323.3092    

Bruce L. Haller, J.D., MBA, C.F.P.
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Division of Business
bhaller@molloy.edu
516.323.3097 

Dawn DiStefano, B.B.A., MBA
Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Programs, Division of Business 
ddistefano@molloy.edu
516.323.3096

S. Judy Olsen, O.P., MBA, C.P.A.
jolsen@molloy.edu
516.323.3094

  

Linda Silva-Thompson, Ph.D. 
Expert Gallery 

lsilvathompson@molloy.edu
516.323.3078    

Brian Noll, C.P.A.
Expert Gallery 
bknoll@molloy.edu
516.323.3093

Steven Kent, MBA, C.F.A.
skent@molloy.edu
516.323.3091

Daniel Ball, Ph.D.
dball@molloy.edu
516.323.3095

Robert Kissell, Ph.D.
rkissell@molloy.edu
516.323.3109


Glen Brauchle, MBA
gbrauchle@molloy.edu
516.323.3102


Peter D'Antonio, Ph.D.
pdantonio@molloy.edu
516.323.3077

Robert Goch, J.D., Ph.D.
rgoch@molloy.edu
516.323.3088

Diane Vitale, MBA
Expert Gallery 
dvitale@molloy.edu
516.323.3077

Brian O'Neill, MBA
boneill@molloy.edu
516.323.3080

 
 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note below.

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Dawn DiStefano, MBA
Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Business
Division of Business
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, Room 103 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002
516.323.3096, 516.32.3077
ugbusiness@molloy.edu, bustransfer@molloy.edu

Get Connected

 Facebook
 Twitter
  Instagram