Faculty Profiles - Full-time

Molloy means Business!
Molloy College is proud of our faculty and all their accomplishments.
Please click on a faculty member's name to read their bio.

Full-Time Faculty

Maureen L. Mackenzie, M.B.A., Ph.D., P.H.R.
Expert Gallery
Dean, Division of Business
Director of Graduate Programs
mmackenzie@molloy.edu
516.323.3092    

Bruce L. Haller, J.D., M.B.A., C.F.P.
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Division of Business
bhaller@molloy.edu
516.323.3097 

Dawn DiStefano, B.B.A., M.B.A.
Associate Dean & Director of Undergraduate Programs, Division of Business 
ddistefano@molloy.edu
516.323.3096

S. Judy Olsen, O.P., M.B.A., C.P.A.
jolsen@molloy.edu
516.323.3094


    

Linda Silva-Thompson, Ph.D.   
lsilvathompson@molloy.edu
516.323.3078    

Brian Noll, C.P.A.
bknoll@molloy.edu
516.323.3093

Steven Kent, M.B.A., C.F.A.
skent@molloy.edu
516.323.3091

    

Daniel Cillis, Ph.D.
dcillis@molloy.edu
516.323.3080

Daniel Ball, Ph.D.
dball@molloy.edu
516.323.3095


Glen Brauchle, M.B.A.
gbrauchle@molloy.edu
516.323.3102



Peter D'Antonio, Ph.D.
pdantonio@molloy.edu
516.323.3077

Robert Goch, J.D., Ph.D.
rgoch@molloy.edu
516.323.3088

Diane Vitale, M.B.A.
dvitale@molloy.edu
516.323.3077