Business Contact Information

Maureen Mackenzie, Ph.D., PHR
Dean, Division of Business
516.323.3092
mmackenzie@molloy.edu                       

Bruce L. Haller, JD, MBA, CFP,
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
516.323.3097
bhaller@molloy.edu  

Dawn DiStefano, BBA, MBA
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
516.323.3096
ddistefano@molloy.edu 

Stephen Bier, MBA, CPA
Associate Dean for Strategic Business Initiatives 
516.323.3076
sbier@molloy.edu

Sheila Carrigan, B.S.
Assistant to the Dean and Program Coordinator
516.323.3075 
scarrigan@molloy.edu

Adrienne Carroll Conlon, MBA
MBA Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor
516.323.3082
acarroll@molloy.edu

Kisha Chandler, M.S., MBA
Operations Project Manager and Adjunct Instructor 
516.323.3081
kchandler@molloy.edu

Nancy Israel, B.A.
Placement Coordinator
516.323.3083
nisrael@molloy.edu

Casey Mann, B.A.
Coordinator for Strategic Business Initiatives
516.323.3090
cmann@molloy.edu

Mary Beth Smith
Administrative Assistant
Graduate Program
516.323.3079
Msmith4@molloy.edu 

Maryann Stover
Administrative Assistant for Graduate Business and Corporate Partnerships
Graduate Program
516.323.3100 
mstover@molloy.edu

Menaza Townsend, B.S.
Administrative AssistantUndergraduate Program
516.323.3077
mtownsend1@molloy.edu

 

Business By The Numbers

40

Internships and full-time

positions in the Big 4 last year

1st

Place at Euroweek competition

Only U.S. school selected.

80%

Undergraduate business department

growth in 4 years

1st

Place in Hofstra's 2014

entrepreneurship competition

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Kisha Chandler
Executive Administrator
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, Room 103 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516-323-3081

kchandler@molloy.edu