Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate
Kellenberg, Room 217
Phone: 516.323.3110
Fax: 516.256.2272

 
Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D.
Dean 
516.323.3111                                                                        
mwalsh@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor         
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu
 
Joanna Alcruz, Ph.D.
Accreditation Coordinator
516.323.3121
Jalcruz@molloy.edu

Eve Dieringer, Ed.D.
Director of Field Placement
Division of Education Field Placement Office, K - 213
516.323.3138
edieringer@molloy.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Madeline Craig, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3157
mcraig@molloy.edu

Patricia N. Eckardt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3145
teckardt@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D.
Professor
516.323.3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3153
mschroeder@molloy.edu

Francine Wisnewski, M.S.
Instructor
516.323.3127
fwisnewski@molloy.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

Michael Ferretti, M.A.
Instructor
mferretti@molloy.edu

Susan Giuliano, M.A.
Instructor
sgiuliano@molloy.edu

Marylou McDermott, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
mmcDermott@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Instructor
Lab Associate - Education Computer
rmoroney@molloy.edu

John Salvato, M.A.
Instructor
jsalvato@molloy.edu

David Sills, M.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor and Dual Degree Program Advisor
516.323.3133
dsills@molloy.edu

Catherine Turano, M.A.
Instructor
cturano@molloy.edu
 

Staff

Eileen Chapman, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3150
echapman@molloy.edu

Carole Gerrity, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3136
cgerrity@molloy.edu

Ellen Harold, B.A.
Data Manager
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3113
eharold@molloy.edu

Grace O'Leary, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3117
goleary@molloy.edu

Margaret Reynolds, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3110
mreynolds@molloy.edu

 

Education By The Numbers

94%

of education students earn their

NYS teaching certification

10%

Our graduation rate is 10%

higher than other L.I. colleges

48%

Score at a mastery level

on the NYS exam

74

Undergraduates graduated with

128 teaching certifications

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-217 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3110

mreynolds@molloy.edu