Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate
Kellenberg, Room 217
Phone: 516.323.3110
Fax: 516.256.2272
 
Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Dean
516.323.3111                                                                        
jobrien@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Professor         
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu
 
Ellen Harold, B.A.
Assessment, Accreditation and Data Coordinator
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab

516.323.3113
eharold@molloy.edu

Eve Dieringer, Ed.D.
Director of Field Placement
Division of Education Field Placement Office, K - 213
516.323.3138
edieringer@molloy.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Leonard Antinori, P.D.
Assistant Professor
516-323-3191
lantinori@molloy.edu

Audra Cerruto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate
Education Programs, Assistant Professor
516-323-3329
acerruto@molloy.edu

Madeline Craig, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516-323-3144
mcraig@molloy.edu

Patricia N. Eckardt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
516-323-3145
teckardt@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D.
Professor
516-323-3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516-323-3153
mschroeder@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516-323-3129
ksheehan@molloy.edu

Francine Wisnewski, M.S.
Assistant Professor
516-323-3127
fwisnewski@molloy.edu

Part-Time Faculty 

Brian Ciampo, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
bciampo@molloy.edu

Eve Dieringer,
Ed.D. Assistant Professor
edieringer@molloy.edu

Michael Ferretti,
M.A. Adjunct Instructor
mferretti@molloy.edu

Ryan Lane, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
rlane@molloy.edu

Megan Pavick, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
mpavick@molloy.edu

David Sills, M.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor and Dual Degree Program Advisor
516.323.3133
dsills@molloy.edu

Catherine Turano, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
cturano@molloy.edu

Staff

Kylene Foster
Executive Assistant to the Dean
516-323-3110
Kfoster2@molloy.edu

Carole Gerrity, M.S.
Lab Associate - Education Computer Lab
516.323.3136
cgerrity@molloy.edu

Tracey Zirkel
Administrative Assistant
516-323-3771
tzirkel@molloy.edu

 

Education By The Numbers

94%

of education students earn their

NYS teaching certification

10%

Our graduation rate is 10%

higher than other L.I. colleges

48%

Score at a mastery level

on the NYS exam

74

Undergraduates graduated with

128 teaching certifications

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Undergraduate Education
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-217 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3110

kfoster2@molloy.edu