The MILL I Group meets on Tuesdays, from 9:30 a.m. -2:30 p.m., usually at the Temple B'Nai Sholom - Beth David, 100 Hempstead Ave. Rockville Centre, NY 11570 .  Click here for directions to Temple B'Nai Sholom - Beth David . Classes are sometimes held at a location nearby.

We usually start the program in mid-September and run through until mid-June. A typical schedule would be:

9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. - Meet and Socialize
10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. - Class
11:15 a.m. - 12:15 a.m. Class
12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Lunch (not included in fee)
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Class

Click here to download the Fall 2020 schedule for MILL I.

MILL I Advisory Board Members:

President:  Anne Eidelman

Vice President: Charles Kempton

Treasurer: Roberta Wallace

Membership: Laurel Doudera

Recording Secretary: Joan Zeller

Social Secretary: Janet Garvin

Historian: Joseph Rhatigan

Communications: Cyrus Arnone

Newsletters: Barbara Tranchina

Travel Director: Ann Gribbins

Special Events: Barbara Stern

50-50 Coordinator: Robert Tepe

Curriculum Committee:

Frank Gunther (Contact person - 516-437-6462)
Agnes Schoepfer
Joanne Ruggiero
David Harrison
Madeline Roblin
Barbara Stevens

Hospitality:  Joe Luceri

Advisor Consultant: Lee Jacob

Factorium: Arnold Herman

Recent Past President: Maureen Connolly