Faculty and Staff

Susan Alimonti, M.A., CCC-SLP, TSHH 
Associate Dean, Graduate Program Director, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Assistant Professor
salimonti@molloy.edu 
516.323.3517

 Jennifer Tennet-Armour 
Administrative Assistant 
jtennet-armour@molloy.edu 
516.323.3519
516.323.3520 (Fax)     

Hia Datta, Ph.D. 
Undergraduate Program Director, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Associate Professor 
hdatta@Molloy.edu 
516.323.3521 

Elisabet Gardner 
Administrative Assistant 
egardner@molloy.edu 
516.323.3518 
516.323.3520 (Fax)      

Isabelle Barrière, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
ebarriere@molloy.edu 
516.323.3522 

Louisa Ferrara, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-S, CNT, NTMTC
Assistant Professor 
lferrara@molloy.edu 
516.323.3524 

Erin Reilly, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, TSSLD 
Assistant Professor
ereilly2@molloy.edu5
516.323.3520   

Kaitlin Brooks, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
kbrooks1@molloy.edu 

Joanne Ascher, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSHH 
Director, Molloy College Speech-Language Hearing Center 
Adjunct Instructor 
jascher@molloy.edu 
516.323.3510 

Catherine Gillis, M.A., CCC-SLP 
Clinical Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor
cgillis@molloy.edu 

Anmarie McMahon
Administrative Assistant 
Speech, Language and Hearing Center 
30 Hempstead Avenue - Second Floor 
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-2002 
amcmahon@molloy.edu
516.323.3545 
516.323.3544 (Fax) 

Janelle Mitchell 
Administrative Assistant 
Speech, Language and Hearing Center 
30 Hempstead Avenue - Second Floor 
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-2002 
jmitchell@molloy.edu  
516.323.3545 
516.323.3544 (Fax)  

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D. CCC-SLP 
Adjunct Professor
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Pamela Monaco, Ph.D. 
Adjunct Professor
pmonaco@molloy.edu 

Kristen Brelsford, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSHH 
Adjunct Instructor
kbrelsford@molloy.edu 

Stephanie Thomson, M.A., CCC-SLP 
Adjunct Instructor
sthomson@molloy.edu  

Claire Conway, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSSLD 
Adjunct Instructor
cconway@molloy.edu 

Kristin Goldstein, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSSLD, P.C.
Adjunct Instructor 
kgoldstein@molloy.edu  

Jessica Hsaine, M.A. CCC-SLP 
Adjunct Instructor 
jhsaine@molloy.edu 

Steven Langevin, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Adjunct Instructor 
slangevin@molloy.edu 

Fran Morr, M.A., CCC-SLP 
Adjunct Instructor 
fmorr@molloy.edu 

Jessebell Reyes-Cocuzzo, M.S. CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor 
jreyes-Cocuzzo@molloy.edu 

Monica Fernandez M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor mfernandez3@molloy.edu 

Cynthia Harty, M.S. CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor 
charty@molloy.edu      

Arielle Mayer, M.S., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor 
amayer1@molloy.edu 

Polina Shuminsky, M.S., Au.D.
Adjunct Instructor
pshuminsky@molloy.edu 

Abby Malawer, Au.D.
Adjunct Instructor 
amalawer@molloy.edu 

Breann Rissland, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor 
brissland@molloy.edu  
Jaqueline Kessler-Santiccioli, M.A., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor 
jkessler-santiccioli@molloy.edu 

Jeanelle Canelo, M.S. CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor 
jcaneolo@molloy.edu 

Emily Levine, M.S. CCC-SLP, P.C.
Adjunct Instructor 

 

Speech Pathology By The Numbers

2

Clinical practicum classes offered

for undergraduates

100%

engage in independent

research

7

Highly-trained professional

faculty members

100%

motivated to attend

graduate school

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Communication Sciences and Disorders
William J. Casey Center, C-202 1000 Hempstead Ave. Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3518

csd@molloy.edu