Faculty and Staff

Sandy White, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson Communication Sciences and Disorders
Associate Professor
SWhite@molloy.edu
516.323.3525

Elisabet Gardner
Administrative Assistant
egardner@molloy.edu
516.323.3518
516.323.3520(Fax)

Susan Alimonti, M.A., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Associate Dean, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Salimonti@molloy.edu
516.323.3517

Nancy S. McGarr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
NMcgarr@molloy.edu
516.323.3522

Rebekah Buccheri, Ph.D., SLP-CCC
Assistant Professor
RBuccheri@molloy.edu
516.323.3524

Diane Saulle, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCS-S
Assistant Professor
DSaulle@molloy.edu
516.323.3526

Hia Datta, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Program Director and Assistant Professor
HDatta@Molloy.edu
516.323.3521

Michael Higgins, Au.D., CCC-A
Assistant Professor
Mhiggins@molloy.edu
516.323.353.3529

Joanne Ascher, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Director, Molloy College Speech-Language Hearing Center
Adjunct Instructor
JAscher@molloy.edu
516.323.3510

Valerie Laupheimer
Administrative Assistant
Speech, Language and Hearing Center
30 Hempstead Avenue - Second Floor
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-2002
VLaupheimer@molloy.edu
516.323.3545
516.323.3544 (Fax)

Janelle Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Speech, Language and Hearing Center
30 Hempstead Avenue - Second Floor
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-2002
jmitchell@molloy.edu
516.323.3545
516.323.3544 (Fax)

Adjunct Faculty

Kristen Brelsford, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Clinical Educator
KBrelsford@molloy.edu

Claire Conway, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSSLD
Clinical Educator
CConway@molloy.edu

Kristen Goldstein, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSSLD
Clinical Educator
kgoldstein@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Delio, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSSLD, PC
Clinical Educator
EDelio@molloy.edu

Kerin DeSena, M.A., CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
KDesena@molloy.edu

Catherine Gillis, M.A., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
CGillis@molloy.edu

Jessica Hsaine, M.A. CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
jhsaine@molloy.edu

Steven Langevin, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
SLangevin@molloy.edu

Paulette McLaughlin, M.A., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Clinical Educator
PMclauglin@molloy.edu

Jaime Morgan, M.S., CCC-SLP, TSHH
Adjunct Instructor and Clinical Educator
JMorgan@molloy.edu

Fran Morr, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor and Clinical Educator
FMorr@molloy.edu

Jessebell Reyes-Cocuzzo, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
JReyes-Cocuzzo@molloy.edu

Stephanie Thomson, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
sthomson@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Pamela Monaco
Adjunct Instructor
PMonaco@molloy.edu

 

Speech Pathology By The Numbers

2

Clinical practicum classes offered

for undergraduates

100%

engage in independent

research

7

Highly-trained professional

faculty members

100%

motivated to attend

graduate school

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Communication Sciences and Disorders
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Elisabet Gardner
William J. Casey Center, C-202 1000 Hempstead Ave. Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3518

egardner@molloy.edu