Contact Info

Student Solution Center                                                                                                             
Wilbur Arts Lobby
516.323.4400
studentsolutioncenter@molloy.edu

Krista Lombardo, M.S.
Director of Student Retention
516.323.4027
klombardo@molloy.edu

Cathleen DiPietro, B.A.
Assistant Director of the Student Solution Center
516.323.4404
cdipietro@molloy.edu

Deborah Weber, M.S.
Student Solution Center Representative
516.323.4400
dweber@molloy.edu

Joseph Weinstein, M.S.
Director for the St. Thomas Aquinas Program
516.323.4023
jweinstein@molloy.edu

Lisa B. Zanders                          
TRIO Program Coordinator
516.323.4021
lzanders@molloy.edu

Valerie Kutcher, M.A
Student Solution Center Counselor
516-323-4402
Vkutcher@molloy.edu

Kelly Katsigris, M.S.
Student Solution Center Counselor
516.323.4403
kkatsigris@molloy.edu


Alani Banks
Administrative Assistant, St. Thomas Aquinas Program
516.323.4020
abanks@molloy.edu 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Solution Center Contact
1000 Hempstead Avenue Wilbur Arts Center Room 102 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4400

studentsolutioncenter@molloy.edu