Graduate Education Faculty and Staff

Graduate

Kellenberg, Room 326
Phone: 516.323.3115
Fax: 516.256.2272

Audra Cerruto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Education Program
516.323.3115                                                                        
acerruto@molloy.edu

Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Certification Officer
Vincent Tumminello, M.S.
516.323.3165
vtumminello@molloy.edu

CAEP Accreditation Coordinator
Ellen Harold, B.A.
516.323.3113
eharold@molloy.edu

Full-time Faculty

Margaret Blair, M.S.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3142
mblair@molloy.edu

Audra Cerruto, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3229
acerruto@molloy.edu

Michelle Chamblin, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3122
mchamblin@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu

Madeline Craig, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3157
mcraig@molloy.edu

Maria Dove, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3144
mdove@molloy.edu

Patricia N. Eckardt, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
516.323.3145
teckardt@molloy.edu

Maria Esposito, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3124
mesposito@molloy.edu

Vicky Giouroukakis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3125
vgiouroukakis@molloy.edu

Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3166
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu

Linda Kraemer, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3126
lkraemer@molloy.edu

Patricia Mason, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3148
pmason@molloy.edu

Carrie McDermott, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3135
cmcdermott@molloy.edu

Jacqueline Nenchin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3149
Jnenchin@molloy.edu

Allison Roda, Ed.D
Assistant Professor
aroda@molloy.edu

Marjorie Schiering, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3151
mschiering@molloy.edu

Mubina Schroeder, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mschroeder@molloy.edu

Laura Shea Doolan, Ed.D.
Professor
516.323.3152
lsheadoolan@molloy.edu

Kevin Sheehan, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3129
ksheehan1@molloy.edu

Francine Wisnewski, M.S.
Assistant Professor
516.323.3127
fwisnewski@molloy.edu

Alexandria Wolochuk, O.P., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
516.323.3154
awolochuk@molloy.edu

Part-time Faculty

516.323.3115, 3119

Eileen Burke, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
eburke@molloy.edu

Xiomara Flowers, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
xflowers@molloy.edu

Robin Fruman, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
rfruman@molloy.edu

Erin Lee Holtkamp, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
516.323.3115
eholtkamp1@molloy.edu

Rickey Moroney, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
516.323.4414
rmoroney@molloy.edu

Laura Pearson-Wenger, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
lpearson-wenger@molloy.edu

Jessica Ryan, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
jryan3@molloy.edu

John Salvato, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
jsalvo@molloy.edu

David Smith, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
dsmith3@molloy.edu

Catherine Turano, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
cturano@molloy.edu

Adjunct Faculty                  

Tracy Alesia, M.S                                              
Adjunct Professor
talesia@molloy.edu

Mitchell Bickmann, M.A., S.D.A.             
Adjunct Professor
mbickman@molloy.edu

Mary Brower, M.A.
Adjunct Professor
mbrower@molloy.edu 

Karen Buechner, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
kbuechner1@molloy.edu

Brian Ciampo, M.S.                                                                                         
Adjunct Professor
bciampo@molloy.edu

Michael Ferretti, M.S.                                                                                   
Adjunct Professor
mferretti@molloy.edu 

Janie Howard, M.S.                                                                                         
Adjunct Professor
jhoward@molloy.edu   

Daniel Keegan, M.A.                                                                                      
Adjunct Professor
dkeegan@molloy.edu

Edward Kemnitzer, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
ekemnitzer@molloy.edu

Gloria Joanne Kramer, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
gkramer@molloy.edu   

Patrice Kuntzler, M.S.                                                                                  
Adjunct Professor
pkuntzler@molloy.edu

Ryan Lane, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
rlane@molloy.edu

Leah Leonard, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
lleonard@molloy.edu

Debra Lo Verde, M.S., Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor
dloverde@molloy.edu

Jason Manning, M.A.T.
Adjunct Professor
jmanning@molloy.edu

Megan Pavlick, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
mpavlick@molloy.edu

Lisa Peluso, M.S., M.A.
Adjunct Professor
lpeluso@molloy.edu

Melanie Picchioni, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
mpicchioni@molloy.edu

Sherry Radowitz, M.S., Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
sradowitz@molloy.edu

David Sills, M.A
Adjunct Professor
dsills@molloy.edu

Robin Small, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
small@molloy.edu

Denise T. Smith, M.S., Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor
dsmith2@molloy.edu

Staff

Shawn Gordon, M.S.
Administrative Assistant - TESOL Cohort Implementation Coordinator
516.323.3115
smgordon@molloy.edu

Julie Reynolds
Administrative Assistant, Certification
516.323.3119
jreynolds@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Audra Cerruto, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Education Programs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K-326 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4000

admissions@molloy.edu