Faculty Profiles - Full-time

Molloy means Business!
Molloy College is proud of our faculty and all their accomplishments.
Please click on a faculty member's name to read their bio.

Full-Time Faculty

Maureen L. Mackenzie, MBA, Ph.D., PHR
Dean, Division of Business
Director of Graduate Programs
mmackenzie@molloy.edu
516.323.3092    

Bruce L. Haller, JD, MBA, CFP
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Division of Business
bhaller@molloy.edu
516.323.3097 

      



Linda Silva-Thompson, Ph.D.  
Associate Dean and Director, Division of Business
lsilvathompson@molloy.edu
516.323.3078                  

                                                     

S. Judy Olsen, O.P., MBA, CPA
jolsen@molloy.edu
516.323.3094

Dawn DiStefano, BBA, MBA
ddistefano@molloy.edu
516.323.3096

Brian Noll, CPA
bknoll@molloy.edu
516.323.3093

    

Daniel Cillis, Ph.D.
dcillis@molloy.edu
516.323.3080

Daniel Ball, Ph.D.
dball@molloy.edu
516.323.3095


Glen Brauchle, MBA
gbrauchle@molloy.edu
516.323.3102



Peter D'Antonio, Ph.D.
pdantonio@molloy.edu
516.323.3077

Peter Garrity, Ed.D.
jgarrity@molloy.edu
516.323.3098

Jai Jai Greenfield, MBA
jgreenfield1@molloy.edu
516.323.3084

Robert Goch, JD, Ph.D.
rgoch@molloy.edu
516.323.3088

Diane Vitale, MBA
dvitale@molloy.edu
516.323.3077