Faculty and Staff

Picture of Tricia Kress
Tricia Kress, Ph.D.
Expert Gallery

Director of the Ed.D. Program and Professor of Education
516.323.3158
tkress@molloy.edu
Picture of Joanna Alcruz
Joanna Alcruz, Ph.D.
Expert Gallery
Associate Professor of Education
516.323.3121
jalcruz@molloy.edu
Picture of Audrey Cohan
Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Expert Gallery
Senior Dean for Research and Scholarship
Professor of Education
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu
Picture of Maria Dove

Maria Dove, Ed.D.
Expert Gallery
Professor of Education
516.323 3144
mdove@molloy.edu

Picture of Melissa I. Gebbia

Ryan Coughlan, Ph.D.
Expert Gallery

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
516.23.3130
rcoughlan@molloy.edu

Picture of Joanne O'Brien

Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Dean, School of Education and Human Services
Professor of Education
516.323.3116
jobrien@molloy.edu

Picture of Allison Roda
Allison Roda, Ph.D.
Expert Gallery

Associate Professor of Education
516.323.3128
aroda@molloy.edu
Warren E. Whitaker Sr., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
wwhitaker@molloy.edu
Denise Hughes, M.S.
Ed.D. Program Coordinator
(516)323-3166
dhughes@molloy.edu
 

Academics By The Numbers

74

Students earned 128 certifications

via our dual certification programs

88%

Student retention rate

is among the nation's highest rates

94%

of our education students earned their

NYS teaching certification

1,317

Students earned

their degree last year

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Denise Hughes, Ed.D. Program Coordinator.
1000 Hempstead Avenue Wilbur Arts Center Room 102 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3164

dhughes@molloy.edu