Faculty


Picture of Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D.

Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Ed.D. Program Director
Professor of Education
516.323.3166
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu 

Picture of Joanna Alcruz
Joanna Alcruz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
516.323.3121
jalcruz@molloy.edu
Picture of Audrey Cohan
Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Interim Dean, Division of Natural Sciences
Professor of Education
516.323.3123
acohan@molloy.edu
Picture of Maria Dove
Maria Dove, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
516.323 3144
mdove@molloy.edu
Picture of Nicholas Fargnoli
A. Nicholas Fargnoli, Ph.D.
Dean, Division of Humanities
Professor of Theology, Religious Studies and English
516.323.3181
afargnoli@molloy.edu
Picture of Melissa I. Gebbia
Melissa I. Gebbia, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
516.323.3848
MGebbia@Molloy.edu
Picture of Mark James
Mark James, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
516.323.3269
mjames@molloy.edu
Picture of Joanne O'Brien
Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Education Programs
Professor of Education
516.323.3116
jobrien@molloy.edu
Picture of Allison Roda
Allison Roda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
516.323.3128
aroda@molloy.edu
 

Academics By The Numbers

74

Students earned 128 certifications

via our dual certification programs

88%

Student retention rate

is among the nation's highest rates

94%

of our education students earned their

NYS teaching certification

1,136

Students earned

their degree last year

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Dr. Andrea Honigsfeld
1000 Hempstead Avenue Wilbur Arts Center Room 102 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3166

ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu