Student Contacts

What do student contacts do?

  • We welcome new students to Molloy College and DSS/STEEP.
  • We participate in Discussion Groups.
  • We plan the DSS/STEEP orientation for incoming freshmen and transfer students.

Orientation is usually held on the 3rd Wednesday in August.If you are unable to attend the Orientation,Cari and Kerri will be reviewing office procedures at the beginning of the semester during Discussion Groups. Bring your lunch. They provide dessert!Who are the student contacts and how do you get in touch with them?

Who are the student contacts and how do you get in touch with them?

Charles Powell, DSS/STEEP Student Contact Brian Haab, DSS/STEEP Student Contact

Charles
cpowell@lions.molloy.edu
Charles is a Senior, majoring in Communications.

Brian
bhaas@lions.molloy.edu
Brian is a transfer student from Nassau Community College.

Chrissy Scudero, DSS/STEEP Student Contact

Erica Lengefeld, DSS/STEEP Student Contact

Chrissy
cscudero@lions.molloy.edu
Chrissy is a Junior, majoring in Psychology.

Erica
elengefeld@lions.molloy.edu
Erica is a Junior, majoring in Nursing.

Student Contact, Chris Griffin

Chris
crontanini@lions.molloy.edu
Chris is a Junior, majoring in Marketing.

Chris
cgriffin@lions.molloy.edu
Chris is a Junior, majoring in Political Science, with a minor in Legal Studies.

Student Contact, Ellen Murphy

Student Contact, Ellie Sondock

Ellen
emurphy1@lions.molloy.edu
Ellen is a transfer student, majoring in Biology.

Ellie
esondock@lions.molloy.edu
Ellie is a Senior, Cap 21 student from Texas.

Kristen Callahan, DSS/STEEP Student Contact

Student Contact, Kaitlin Ryndel

Kristen
kcallahan2@lions.molloy.edu
Kristen is a Junior, majoring in Business.

Kaitlin
kryndel@lions.molloy.edu
Kaitlin is a Senior, majoring in Psychology, with a minor in Sociology."

Student Contact, Lauren Cataldi

Student Contact, Evelyn Romo-Sanchez

Lauren
lcataldi@lions.molloy.edu
Lauren is in the Dual Degree Nursing Program.

Evelyn
eromo-sanchez@lions.molloy.edu
Evelyn is a transfer student, majoring in Nursing.

Student Contact, Emily Pellettiere

Student Contact, Jenny Romaine

Emily
epellettiere@lions.molloy.edu
Emily is a transfer student, majoring in Nursing.

Jenny
jromaine@lions.molloy.edu
Jenny is a Sophomore and is considering Speech Language Pathology as a major.

Student Contact, Michael Smith

Student Contact, Sabby Cannizzaro

Michael
msmith2@lions.molloy.edu
Michael is a Sophomore, exploring his options in terms of a major.

Sabby
scannizzaro@lions.molloy.edu
Sabby is a Sophomore, majoring in Psychology.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

DSS/STEEP
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, C011 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3316

DSS@molloy.edu