Academic Services Contacts

Office of the Associate Dean of Academic Services

Academic Services

Marion Flomenhaft, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Services
Kellenberg 119
516.323.3023
mflomenhaft@molloy.edu

Gerry Hawkins
Administrative Assistant 
516.323.3024
ghawkins@molloy.edu

Disability Support Services

Cari  Rose-Tomo, M.S.
Coordinator of Disability Support Services (DSS/STEEP)
Casey 017
516.323.3315
crosetomo@molloy.edu or dss@molloy.edu

Kerri-Ann Li, M.S.
Associate Coordinator
516.323.3316
kli@molloy.edu or dss@molloy.edu

TRiO Program

Brendan Caputo
TRiO Program Coordinator
Student Solution Center - Wilbur Arts Building
516.323.4021
bcaputo@molloy.edu

Diane Plaia, A.A.
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3281
dplaia@molloy.edu or trio@molloy.edu

Writing Center

Pamela Kenley-Meschino
Writing Center Coordinator
Casey 16
516.323.3296
516.323.3307 (office)
pkenley-meschino@molloy.edu

Anmarie McMahon
Administrative Assistant
Casey 016
516.323.3293
amcmahon@molloy.edu

Tutoring Services

Kimberly Havens, M.S.
Coordinator, Tutoring Services
Casey Center, Room 12
516.323.3450
khavens@molloy.edu

Patricia Rakow, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3451
prakow@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Academic Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K118 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3024

Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu