Student Affairs

Molloy's Division of Student Affairs strives to provide an enriching college experience for all students in an effort to promote intellectual, emotional, social and spiritual development. The Student Affairs team at Molloy coordinates various resources aimed at creating a vibrant and engaging campus life experience, and a safe living and learning environment.

Getting involved at Molloy is easy! Molloy's campus is home to nearly 40 active student clubs and organizations, all of which contribute greatly to enhancing the campus life experience. Programs sponsored at Molloy range from social and cultural to experiential and service-based, all aimed at offering an active and diverse campus life experience for all students.

The Vice President for Student Affairs, Dr. Janine Biscari, in collaboration with a staff of full-time personnel from all branches of the Division of Student Affairs, supports and challenges Molloy students to develop as whole persons.

The Division of Student Affairs at Molloy is comprised of :

Janine Biscari, Ed.D

Vice President for Student Affairs

jbiscari@molloy.edu

516.323.3456

Karl Koeppel

Dean of Students

kkoeppel@molloy.edu

516.323.3455

DepartmentDirectorEmailTelephone
Athletics Susan Cassidy-Lyke scassidy@molloy.edu 516.323.3608
Campus Life studentaffairs@molloy.edu 516.323.3459
Health Services Renee Wilkinson-St.Fort healthservices@molloy.edu
516.323.3467
The Career Center Cristen D'Accordo jobsandinternships@molloy.edu 516.323.3470
Residence Life Pamela Ghigliotti residencelife@molloy.edu 516.323.3463
Public Safety Brian Connors publicsafety@molloy.edu 516.323.3500
Media for Student Engagement Frankie Oliver foliver@molloy.edu 516.323.3462
Student Personal Counseling Center Talita Ferrara personalcounseling@molloy.edu 516.323.3484
E-Sports Kerry Bourgoine esports@molloy.edu NA

 

 

Molloy Life By The Numbers

25

Miles to Midtown

The heart of the Big Apple

84%

Student retention rate

among the nation's highest rate

50+

Clubs and organizations on

campus to choose from

1,317

Students earned

their degree last year

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3456

jbiscari@molloy.edu