Public Safety Officers

Public Safety Administrators

Jamie Alter

Brian Connors

Director of Public Safety


Jason Houlihan

Assistant Director Public Safety


Dorothy English

Administrative Assistant



George Award

George Award

Thomas Havey

Transportation Manager

John Gaynor

Christopher Leahy

Public Safety Officers

George Award

Angelo Bavaro

James Bergamine

Derek Bernard

Michael Bishop

Daniel Haggerty

George Award

Robert King

Dennis Hannon

James Mahlstadt

John O'Donnell

Joseph Oggeri

Jeffery Strauber

George Award

Kevin Tierney

Robert Burke

Louis Chimento

Thomas Rail

Francisco Leon

William Hempstead

Fire Safety Officer

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Public Safety
1000 Hempstead Avenue Lower Level, Maria Regina Hall Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002