Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement


Vice President of Advancement

Edward J. Thompson

B.A., College of the Holy Cross; J.D., St. John’s University


            Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations

            Ken Young

            B.S., Auburn University; M.B.A., University of Alabama


                        Director of Public Relations

                        Jacquelyn Rath

                        B.A., SUNY Geneseo


                        Graphic Artist

                        Francis Bonnet

                        B.A., Fashion Institute of Technology, SUNY


            Director of Development and Special Programs

            Angela Zimmerman

            B.A., St. John's University; M.P.A., LIU Post


            Director of Alumni Relations

            Mary Jane Reilly

            B.S., M.S., University of Scranton; M.A., Fordham University


            Director of Corporate Relations

            Cynthia Metzger

            A.A.S., Fashion Institute of Technology, SUNY; B.S., Molloy College


            Senior Alumni Development Officer/Alumni Relations

            Mary Scanio

            B.A., Molloy College


            Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs

            Sherry Radowitz

            B.A., Brooklyn College, CUNY; M.A., University of Northern Colorado;

Ph.D., Union Institute and University


                        Grants and Research Specialist

                        Nancy Fox

                        B.A., Stony Brook University, SUNY


            Senior Advancement Officer

            Robert Stricoff

            B.A., Queens College, CUNY; M.S.A., Central Michigan University


            The Energeia Partnership

            The Academy for Regional Stewardship

            Executive Director

            Paul Tonna

            B.A., New York University; M.A., Immaculate Conception Seminary



            Manager of Graduate Partner Programs

            Danielle Fortune

            B.A., St. Joseph's College


            Sustainability Institute at Molloy College

            Executive Director

            Neal Lewis

            B.S., SUNY at New Paltz; J.D., CUNY, School of Law


                        Research Coordinator

                        Andrew Manitt

                        B.A., SUNY at Buffalo


                        Communications Coordinator

                        Demosthenes Maratos

                        B.A., St. John's University


            The Madison Theatre

            Artistic Director

            Angelo Fraboni

            Queens College, CUNY

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002