2022-2023 Planning Committee


Michael Torres, VP for Technology & Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Melissa Gebbia, Professor of Psychology

Faculty Members:

Dr. Steven Kent, Business
Dr. Seatbyul (Diane) Lee, Nursing
Dr. Lisa Newland, Social Work
Dr. Susanna Rubio, Languages & Cultures


Elissa Sharp , Institutional Effectiveness
Kelly Glover, Student Affairs
Dr. Joanne O’Brien, School of Education & Human Services
Joseph Weinstein, St. Thomas Aquinas Program


Maria Mullaly, Nursing

Student Representative

Jessica Avery

Ex Officio:

Diane Fornieri, Office of the President