President's Cabinet

James P. Lentini, D.M.A.
President
jlentini@molloy.edu

Diane K. Fornieri, M.S.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board
dfornieri@molloy.edu 

Linda F. Albanese, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management
lalbanese@molloy.edu

Janine Biscari, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Jbiscari@molloy.edu

Donald "DJ" Mitchell, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
dmitchell1@molloy.edu 

Catherine T. Muscente, M.B.A.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
cmuscente@molloy.edu 

Michelle Piskulich, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
mpiskulich@molloy.edu 

Edward J. Thompson, J.D.
Vice President for Advancement
ethompson@molloy.edu 

Susan D. Williams, D.M., M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
swilliams@molloy.edu 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3200

Presidents-Office@molloy.edu