Facilities Department Contact Information

James Multari, Assistant Vice President for Facilities


Kellenberg Hall - Room 112
516.323.3060
jmultari@molloy.edu
 
   
         
 
Lynne Russell, Administrative Coordinator
Kellenberg Hall - Room 111
516.323.3061
lquiroz@molloy.edu
 
   
Bob Levey, Director
Maintenance Shop
516.323.3062
rlevey@molloy.edu
  Molly Ballerstein, Associate Director Facilities Operations
Maintenance Shop
516.323.3056
mballerstein@molloy.edu
         
 
Ralph Reale, Maintenance Supervisor
Maintenance Shop - Second floor
516.323.3063
rreale@molloy.edu
 
   
Phil Montalbano, Daytime Custodial Supervisor
Maria Regina Basement 
516.323.3064
pmontalbano@molloy.edu
   
Jorge Vilca, Evening Custodial Supervisor
Maria Regina Basement
516.323.3064
jvilca@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Facilities and Maintenance
1000 Hempstead Avenue Maintenance Building Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3061

FacilityManagement@molloy.edu