Email us

James Multari
Assistant Vice President Facilities
jmultari@molloy.edu

Lynne Russell
AdministrativeCoordinator
lrussell@molloy.edu

Bob Levey
Director of Facilities
rlevey@molloy.edu

Molly Ballerstein
Associate Director Facilities Operations
mballerstein@molloy.edu

Ralph Reale
Maintenance Supervisor
rreale@molloy.edu

Phil Montalbano
Custodial Daytime Supervisor
pmontalbano@molloy.edu

Jorge Vilca
Custodial Evening Supervisor
jvilca@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Facility Management
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, Room K110 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3061

FacilityManagement@molloy.edu