Advisory Board

Andrea Morgan-Eason  Co-Chair
Catherine Muscente  Co-Chair
Joelle Abejar
Matthew Albanese
Michelle Chamblin
Ryan Coughlan
Hia Datta
Kimberly Havens
Janice Kelly
Karl Koeppel
Patricia Mason
Melissa McCardle
Amy Meyers
Lisa Miller
Tyce Nadrich
Sherry Radowitz
Marjorie Schiering
Sarah Shin
Victoria Siegel
Susanna Stickley
Nafeeza Uddin-Schmidt
Angela Zimmerman  


Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Siena Center for Social Justice
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg, K 207 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002