Welcome to the Office of Mission and Ministry

Our office is charged with supporting, educating and promoting the distinctive mission of Molloy University which is rooted in the Dominican tradition of study, spirituality, service and community, as well as a commitment to academic excellence with respect for each person. Art CollectionsCampus Ministries and the Siena Center for Social Justice are part of the Office of Mission.

Vice President, Mission and Ministry
Catherine Muscente
516.323.4710
cmuscente@molloy.edu

Executive Assistant, Mission and Ministry
Jacqueline Williams
516.323.4730
jwilliams4@molloy.edu 

Art Collections Coordinator, Art Collections
Francesca Antonello
516.323.4737
fantonello@molloy.edu 

Campus Minister, Campus Ministries
Michael Malinowski
516.323.3225
mmalinowski1@molloy.edu 

Campus Minister, Campus Ministries
Michelle Martin
516.323.3226
mmartin2@molloy.edu

Administrative Assistant, Campus Ministries
S. Maureen Muir, OP
516.323.3224
mmuir@molloy.edu
     

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Mission and Ministry
1000 Hempstead Avenue Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.4710

cmuscente@molloy.edu