Meet the Student Affairs Team

Janine Payton

Janine Payton, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
516.323.3457
jpayton@molloy.edu


Kim Ragione
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3456
kragione@molloy.edu

Eryn Hornung
Director of Campus Life

516.323.3455

ehornung@molloy.edu


Brendan Caputo
Coordinator of Campus Life 
516.323.3458
bcaputo@molloy.edu

Kelly Guerriro - Coordinator of Campus Life Kelly Guerriero
Coordinator of Campus Life  
516.323.3460
kguerriero2@molloy.edu

Milan Botte
Administrative Assistant
516.323.3461
mbotte1@molloy.edu



Destinee Day
Coordinator of College Image Production and Creative Student Media
516.323.3459
dday@molloy.edu


Frankie Oliver
Coordinator of College Image Production and Creative Student Media
516.323.3462
foliver@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3456

jpayton@molloy.edu