Meet the Student Affairs Team

Janine Biscari
Janine Biscari, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3457
jbiscari@molloy.edu

Janine Biscari
Karl Koeppel
Dean of Students
516.323.3455
kkoeppel@molloy.edu

Kim Ragione
Kim Ragione
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Student Affairs
516.323.3456
kragione@molloy.edu

Kelly Glover
Kelly Glover
Director of Campus Life
516.323.3458
kglover@molloy.edu

Kelly Guerriro
Kelly Guerriero
Coordinator of Campus Life  
516.323.3460
kguerriero2@molloy.edu

Shannon Enderly
Shannon Enderle
Administrative Coordinator
516.323.3461
senderle@molloy.edu

Frankie Oliver
Frankie Oliver
Director of Media for Student Engagement
516.323.3462
foliver@molloy.edu

Matthew Brennan
Coordinator of Media for Student Engagement
516.323.3480
mbrennan2@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Student Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Public Square, Room 330 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3456

jbiscari@molloy.edu