Search for Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Search Committee

Search Committee Members

Janice Kelly
Co-Chair/Professor/Chair of Communications/SOAS
jkelly@molloy.edu

Catherine Muscente
Co-Chair/Vice President for Mission and Ministry
cmuscente@molloy.edu

Kisha Chandler
Operations Manager/Adjunct Instructor/Business
kchandler@molloy.edu

Ryan Coughlan
Assistant Professor/Education
rcoughlan@molloy.edu

Hia Datta
Associate Professor/UG Program Director/Speech
hdatta@molloy.edu

Jonadad Fequiere
Residence Director/Student Affairs
jfequiere@molloy.edu

Jeanne Kimpel
Assistant Professor of Sociology/SOAS
jkimpel@molloy.edu

Brian Lima
Assistant Director of Athletics-Facilities/Student Affairs
blima@molloy.edu

Amy Lomellini
Instructional Designer/Office of Blended & Online Learning/Academic Affairs
alomellini@molloy.edu

Lisa Miller
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator        
lmiller@molloy.edu

Tyce Nadrich
Assistant Professor/Clinical Mental Health Counseling
tnadrich@molloy.edu

Sarah Shin
Director/Academic Affairs/Office of Experiential Learning
sshin@molloy.edu

Susanna Stickley
Senior Director/Digital Marketing and Communications
sstickley@molloy.edu

Joseph Weinstein
Director, St. Thomas Aquinas Program/Enrollment Management
jweinstein@molloy.edu

Angela Zimmerman
Director of Development & Special Programs/Advancement
azimmerman@molloy.edu

Christelle Derisme
Undergraduate Student/Nursing/MSG
cderisme@lions.molloy.edu

James Lentini
President - ex officio
jlentini@molloy.edu

Diane Fornieri
Chief of Staff/Secretary to the Board - ex officio
dfornieri@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3200

Presidents-Office@molloy.edu