Search for Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Search Committee

Search Committee Members

Janice Kelly
Co-Chair/Professor/Chair of Communications/SOAS

Catherine Muscente
Co-Chair/Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Kisha Chandler
Operations Manager/Adjunct Instructor/Business

Ryan Coughlan
Assistant Professor/Education

Hia Datta
Associate Professor/UG Program Director/Speech

Jonadad Fequiere
Residence Director/Student Affairs

Jeanne Kimpel
Assistant Professor of Sociology/SOAS

Brian Lima
Assistant Director of Athletics-Facilities/Student Affairs

Amy Lomellini
Instructional Designer/Office of Blended & Online Learning/Academic Affairs

Lisa Miller
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator

Tyce Nadrich
Assistant Professor/Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Sarah Shin
Director/Academic Affairs/Office of Experiential Learning

Susanna Stickley
Senior Director/Digital Marketing and Communications

Joseph Weinstein
Director, St. Thomas Aquinas Program/Enrollment Management

Angela Zimmerman
Director of Development & Special Programs/Advancement

Christelle Derisme
Undergraduate Student/Nursing/MSG

James Lentini
President - ex officio

Diane Fornieri
Chief of Staff/Secretary to the Board - ex officio

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002