President's Cabinet

James P. Lentini, D.M.A.

Diane K. Fornieri, M.S.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board

Linda F. Albanese, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Janine Biscari, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Catherine T. Muscente, M.B.A.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Edward J. Thompson, J.D.
Vice President for Advancement

Michael Torres, M.A.
Vice President for Technology and Institutional Effectiveness

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Susan D. Williams, D.M., M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002