Contact Information

Office of the President

Drew Bogner, Ph.D. President Drew Bogner, Ph.D.
President
dbogner@molloy.edu
516.323.3200
Diane Fornieri, B.S. Director of Executive Affairs and Secretary to the Board of Trustees Diane Fornieri, B.S.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
dfornieri@molloy.edu
516.323.3204
Lisa Bellinzoni Executive Assistant
Lisa Bellinzoni
Executive Assistant
lbellinzoni@molloy.edu
516.323.3201

Karen Cusumano Executive Assistant

Karen Cusumano
Executive Assistant
kcusumano@molloy.edu
516.323.3202

Ann Marie Luongo Executive Assistant

Ann Marie Luongo
Executive Assistant
aluongo@molloy.edu
516.323.3018

Department of Strategic and Digital Communications

Diane Fornieri, B.S. Director of Executive Affairs and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Diane Fornieri, B.S.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
dfornieri@molloy.edu
516.323.3204

TBD
Senior Director of Strategic and Digital Communications

Ganesh Khandare Web Application Developer/Programmer

Ganesh Khandare 
Web Application Developer/Programmer
gkhandare@molloy.edu
516.323.4854

Anthony Vela Web Content Manager

Anthony Vela
Web Content Manager
avela@molloy.edu
516.323.4503

Hannah Werthan
Social Media Manager
hwerthan@molloy.edu
516.323.4507

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3200

Presidents-Office@molloy.edu