Contact Information

Office of the President

Drew Bogner, Ph.D. President James P. Lentini, D.M.A.
President
jlentini@molloy.edu
516.323.3200
Diane Fornieri, B.S. Director of Executive Affairs and Secretary to the Board of Trustees Diane Fornieri, M.S.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
dfornieri@molloy.edu
516.323.3204
Lisa Bellinzoni Executive Assistant Lisa Bellinzoni, B.A.
Coordinator of Events and Logistics
lbellinzoni@molloy.edu
516.323.3201
Karen Cusumano Executive Assistant

Karen Cusumano
Assistant Secretary to the Board
kcusumano@molloy.edu
516.323.3202

Ann Marie Luongo Executive Assistant

Ann Marie Luongo
Assistant to the President  
aluongo@molloy.edu
516.323.3018

 

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3200

Presidents-Office@molloy.edu