Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

2019 - 20

John P. McEntee, J.D.

Vice Chairperson
Phillipa G. Woodriffe, M.D. ('72) 

Drew Bogner, Ph.D.

Diane Fornieri, M.S.

Rose L. Ciampa, M.B.A. ('61)
Salvatore P. Ciampo, B.A.
Donna L. Dellomo, B.A., C.P.A.
Diane Esposito, Ph.D.
Laura Farahani, M.B.A.
Raymond E. Farrell, J.D.
Nicolette Fiore-Lopez, Ph.D. ('15)
Jeffrey H. Greenfield, B.S.
Matthew Grover, M.B.A.
David M. Hagan, M.B.A.
Daniel F. Hines, B.S., C.P.A.
S. Zaki Hossain, M.S.
Sr. Anne-Marie Kirmse, O.P., Ph.D.
Brendan Lavelle, M.B.A.
Sr. Margaret Mayce, O.P., M.S. ('73)
Sr. Margaret McVetty, O.P., Th.M., M.S.W. ('71)
Timothy Mooney, B.S./B.A.
Len Peters, M.Sc. ('92)
Kenneth Pritchard, B.S.
Robert S. Salvatico, M.B.A.
Susan Santoro, J.D.
Sr. Kathleen Tuite, O.P., Ed.S.
Marianne Dolan Weber, M.S.
John Westerman, J.D. 

Chair Emeriti
James F. Campbell, A.S.
Paul H. Durnan, B.S.
Daniel T. Henry, M.B.A.

Trustees Emeriti
John G. Aicher, Esq.
Msgr. Francis J. Caldwell, C.S.W.
Laura A. Cassell, B.S., C.P.A.
Sr. Loretta M. Devoy, O.P., Ph.D.
Sr. Dorothy Fitzgibbons, O.P., Ed.D.
A. Patricia McCarthy
Crisler Quick, B.S., C.P.A.
Mary Ann C. Tuttle, M.S., P.D. ('61)


Molloy By the numbers


Money magazine's # 1”Value All-Star” in the nation

comprehensive degree-granting institution


Molloy’s undergraduate student-faculty ratio

means our students are key


Our tuition is 15% lower than other

private, 4-year colleges on L.I.


Of seniors participate in a co-op, practicum

clinical assignment or internship

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of the President
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall - K120 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002