Office of Academic Affairs

Ann Z. Branchini, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty
Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Senior Dean for Research & Scholarship
acohan@molloy.edu

Kathleen Maurer Smith, Ph.D.
Dean for Graduate Academic Affairs
ksmith@molloy.edu                                                                  

Amy Gaimaro, D.B.A.
Dean of Innovative Delivery Methods
agaimaro@molloy.edu  

Linda Silva-Thompson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Assessment
lsilvathompson@molloy.edu

Marion Flomenhaft, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Services
mflomenhaft@molloy.edu  

Daniel McGann, M.A.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
dmcgann@molloy.edu

Christine Chimienti, M.A.
Coordinator of Academic Planning and Resources
cchimienti@molloy.edu

Karenlyn Barone, B.A.
Communications Specialist
Kbarone@molloy.edu

Maureen Sanz, Ph.D.
Director, Faculty Professional Center
msanz@molloy.edu

Noelle Cutter, Ph.D.
Director, First Year Experience
ncutter@molloy.edu

Executive Assistants

Ann Delury
adelury@molloy.edu

Linda Lopez
llopez@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Campbell
ecampbell@molloy.edu

Administrative Assistants

Deirdre McGovern
dmcgovern@molloy.edu

Gina Nedelka
gnedelka@molloy.edu

Amanda Strong
astrong@molloy.edu

Mariela Nufer
mnufer@molloy.edu

Christina DeFilippo
cdefilippo@molloy.edu

Division Deans

Maureen L. Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
mmackenzie@molloy.edu

Christopher Malone, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
cmalone2@molloy.edu

Marcia R. Gardner, Ph.D.
Dean, The Barbara H. Hagan School of Nursing
mgardner@molloy.edu

Joanne O'Brien, Ed.D.
Dean, School of Education
jobrien@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Academic Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K118 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3008

Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu