Office of Academic Affairs

Ann Z. Branchini, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of Faculty
Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu

Barbara T. Schmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
bschmidt@molloy.edu

Christine Chimienti, M.A.
Coordinator of Academic Planning and Resources
cchimienti@molloy.edu

Amy Gaimaro, D.B.A.
Dean of Innovative Delivery Methods
agaimaro@molloy.edu

Daniel McGann, M.A.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Director, Molloy College Honors Program
Professor of Music
dmcgann@molloy.edu

Marion Flomenhaft, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Services
mflomenhaft@molloy.edu

Kathleen Maurer Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Academic Affairs
Professor of Sociology
Co-chair, Institutional Review Board (IRB)
ksmith@molloy.edu

Executive Assistants

Ann Delury
adelury@molloy.edu

Linda Lopez
llopez@molloy.edu

Elizabeth Campbell
ecampbell@molloy.edu

Administrative Assistants

Gina Nedelka
gnedelka@molloy.edu

Deirdre McGovern
dmcgovern@molloy.edu

Mariela Nufer
mnufer@molloy.edu

Division Deans

A. Nicholas Fargnoli, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Humanities
Professor of Theology and Religious Studies
afargnoli@molloy.edu

Kathleen Maurer Smith, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Social Sciences
Professor of Sociology
ksmith@molloy.edu

Maureen L. Mackenzie, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Business
Professor of Business
mmackenzie@molloy.edu

Rose Schecter, Ph.D., RN
Interim Dean of the Division of Nursing
Professor of Nursing
rschecter@molloy.edu

Audrey Cohan, Ed.D.
Dean of the Division of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computer Sciences,
Allied Heath Sciences and Communication Sciences and Disorders 

Professor of Education
acohan@molloy.edu

Maureen T. Walsh, Ed.D.
Dean of the Division of Education
Professor of Education
mwalsh@molloy.edu

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Office of Academic Affairs
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, K118 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3008

Office-of-Academic-Affairs@molloy.edu