Meet the Institutional Effectiveness Team

Christina Cappellano, Senior Director of Institutional Effectiveness
516.323.4835
ccappellano@molloy.edu

Kristie Conroy, Associate Director of Institutional Research
516.323.4836
kconroy@molloy.edu

Elissa Sharp, Institutional Assessment Specialist
516.323.4837
esharp@molloy.edu  

Vincent D'Accordo, Process Improvement Specialist
vdaccordo@molloy.edu
516.323.4839  

James Pepe, Institutional Data Analyst
jpepe@molloy.edu
516.323.4842  

David Murphy, Applications Developer/Implementation Specialist
dmurphy4@molloy.edu
516.323.4844

 

Molloy By the numbers

1

Money magazine's # 1”Value All-Star” in the nation

comprehensive degree-granting institution

10:1

Molloy’s undergraduate student-faculty ratio

means our students are key

15%

Our tuition is 15% lower than other

private, 4-year colleges on L.I.

69%

Of seniors participate in a co-op, practicum

clinical assignment or internship

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Institutional Effectiveness
Kellenberg Hall, Room 16 1000 Hempstead Avenue

516.323.4835

ccappellano@molloy.edu