Finance Department

Susan D. Wiliams, CPA, MBA, DM
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
516 323-3030
Kellnberg Hall, Room 109
swilliams@molloy.edu

Michael A. McGovern, B.S.
Consultant
Kellenberg Hall, Room 109
mamcgovern@molloy.edu

Barbara Calissi, B.S., M.P.A., C.P.A. 
Assistant Vice President for Finance
516.323.3032
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
bcalissi@molloy.edu

Dolores Cepeda, B.S., C.P.A., New York State
Deputy Controller
516.323.3036
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
dcepeda@molloy.edu

Kathleen Hegdahl
Accounting Manager
516.323.3038
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
khegdahl@molloy.edu

Josie Bello
Budget Analyst / Accountant
516.323.3037
jbello@molloy.edu

Paulie-Lynn Tedesco, B.S., M.B.A.
Senior Accountant
516.323.3039
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
ptedesco@molloy.edu

Robert Carlson
Payroll Coordinator
516.323.3040
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
rcarlson@molloy.edu

Donna Ferrara
Accounts Payable Coordinator
516.323.3041
Kellenberg Hall, Room 114
dferrara@molloy.edu

Danielle Multari, B.F.A
Accounting Assistant
516.323.3043
dmultari@molloy.edu