Committee Members

Event Co-Chairs

Salvatore P. Ciampo
Laura Farahani


Mary Ann Caolo Tuttle '61

Mrs. Lucy Mazany

Ken and Kim Pritchard

Kathryn E. Razza '59

Emilie J. Sair, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. '61

Barbara Ellen Black, Ph.D.,'60

Marty Bevilacqua

Susan Santoro Bevilacqua, J.D.

Sister Anne-Marie Kirmse, O.P., Ph.D.

Linda Albanese

Angelo Fraboni

Joan Hope MacNaughton

John Westerman, J.D.

Ruth Lorelle Schaefer, R.N.

S. Pat Walsh, O.P.

Janine Payton, Ph.D.

Barbara Calissi, CPA

Molloy College Mission and Advancement Team

Edward J. Thompson, Vice President for Mission and Advancement
Catherine Tully Muscente, Assistant Vice President Mission Integration and Development
Cynthia Costanzo Metzger, Director of Corporate Relations

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Cynthia Metzger
Director of Corporate Relations
1000 Hempstead Avenue P.O. Box 5002 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002