Committee Members

Event Co-Chairs

Salvatore P. Ciampo

Monsignor Francis J. Caldwell, C.S.W.


Theresa P. Ahlstrom

Barbara Ellen Black, Ph.D.,'60

Marty Bevilacqua

Susan Santoro Bevilacqua, J.D.

G. Gerald Cassell

Jesse Corke '15

Paul R. Cronen

Robert J. Flicker

Elena Frassanito '76

Susan Gordon Ryan

Christine C. Haunss

Henry W. Haunss

Allison Haunss

Patricia A. Huber

Sister Anne-Marie Kirmse, O.P., Ph.D.

Mary Ann Caolo Tuttle '61

Joey Leonard '15

Charles Luccesi

Paul Anthony Magro

Gary Maranga

Mrs. Lucy Mazany

Mr. Sean O'Rourke

Mrs. Cindy O'Rourke

Ken and Kim Pritchard

Kathryn E. Razza '59

Emilie J. Sair, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. '61

Jennifer Regan Haight

Gregory J. Schaefer

Rick Schaefer

Molloy College Mission and Advancement Team

Edward J. Thompson, Vice President for Mission and Advancement
Catherine Tully Muscente, Assistant Vice President Mission Integration and Development
Cynthia Costanzo Metzger, Director of Corporate Relations

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Cynthia Metzger
Director of Corporate Relations
1000 Hempstead Avenue P.O. Box 5002 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002