Committee Members

Event Co-Chairs

Salvatore P. Ciampo
Sr. Director, facilities Management
Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University

Jenny T. Jorge
VP of Operations
Compare Foods Freeport

Bernard P. Kennedy, Esq. Partner Kennedy & Gillen


Lori Ahern, LMSW
Assistant VP, Physician Relationship Management, Physician and Ambulatory Network Services, North Shore LIJ Health System

Helen Dorado Alessi
Senior Vice President,
The Early Years Institute

Eric Alexander
Executive Director, Vision Long Island

Gloria Baca
Marketing and community Outreach Specialist, United Health Care
Community Plan

Al Baer
President, Baer's Rug & Linoleum Co. Inc.

Dr. Barbara Ellen Black '60
Executive Director, Lower Hudson Valley Catholic College and University Consortium

Jean-Baptiste Carelus
Principal, JBC Economic Consulting Inc.

Elizabeth Custodio
Assistant CRA Officer,
Astoria Federal Savings

Silvana Diaz
Publisher, Noticia

Barbara J. Holahan

Patricia Huber
President, Better Home Health Care Agency

Marguerite Keller
Hispanic Brotherhood of RVC, Inc.

Welquis Ray Lopez
Special Advisor to the Majority Leader, Senator Dean G. Skelos

Marion W. Lowenthal
Director, Molloy Special Programs

Joan Hope MacNaughton

Lucy Mazany
Senior Vice President,
Valley National Bank

Jeanne Farnan Mulry, Esq.

Arda Nazerian

Frances C. Pertusi, B.S., M.S.
Board of Directors, DANTE Foundation, School Administrator Emeritus, Life Coach/Motivational Speaker

Angeles Placer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molloy College

Maureen C. Regan, MBA, RPA-C
Administrative Director, Winthrop University Hospital

Ms. Eugenia M. Rudmann

Emilie J. Sair '61, Ph.D.

Irene V. Villacci, Esq. '86
Attorney-at-Law, PLLC

Honorary Committee

The Honorable Francis X. Murray
Mayor, Village of Rockville Centre

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Cynthia Metzger
Director of Corporate Relations
1000 Hempstead Avenue P.O. Box 5002 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002