Meet the Human Resource Staff

Employment Verifictions 
Molloy College is pleased to have selected The Work Number® service from Equifax to help provide automated income and employment verifications.  Verifiers may visit www.theworknumber.com/verifiers, or call The Work Number Client Service Center at 1-800-367-5690.

Meet the Staff 

Ana Espinal, HR Specialist/Floater
aespinal@molloy.edu

Alexandra Hamilton, Assistant Director of Human Resources for Recruiting
ahamilton1@molloy.edu
516.323.3055

Edward Hennessy, Employee Relations and Engagement Specialist
Ehennessy@molloy.edu
516.323.3028

Una Milella, Human Resources Generalist
umilella@molloy.edu
516.323.3050

Lisa Miller, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
lmiller@molloy.edu
516.323.3046

Mariela Nufer, Administrative Coordinator
mnufer@molloy.edu
516.323.3050

Lilian Osorio, Human Resources Information Systems and Records Specialist
lmosorio@molloy.edu
516.323.3048

Jessica Zuliani, Director for Human Resources
jzuliani@molloy.edu
516.323.3049

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Human Resources
1000 Hempstead Avenue Kellenberg Hall, Room K-112 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3050

humanresources@molloy.edu