Contact Info

Student Solution Center                                                                                                             
Wilbur Arts Lobby
516.323.4400
studentsolutioncenter@molloy.edu

Krista Lombardo, M.S.
Director of Student Retention
516.323.4027
klombardo@molloy.edu

Joseph Weinstein, B.A.
Assistant Director for the St. Thomas Aquinas Program
516.323.4023
jweinstein@molloy.edu

Cathleen Ciullo, B.A.                                                                                                            
Student Solution Center Counselor
516.323.4404
cciullo@molloy.edu

Brendan Caputo, M.S. Ed.                                                                     
St. Thomas Aquinas Program Counselor
516.323.4021
bcaputo@molloy.edu

Patrice Clifford, B.A.  
Student Solution Center Representative
516.323.4402
pclifford@molloy.edu

Ursula Dehmer
Administrative Assistant, St. Thomas Aquinas Program
516.323.4020
udehmer@molloy.edu

Valentina Masiello, B.A.
Student Solution Center Representative
516.323.4403
vmasiello@molloy.edu

 

Go Ahead

  • Writing Center The Writing Center supports the development of writing skills for students of Molloy College of Long Island
  • International Education Molloy's deep international education program begins in New York but ends up in places like Paris and Rome.