Contact Information

Transcripts
Helene Peters
hpeters@molloy.edu
516.323.4304

Enrollment and Degree Verifications
Pamela Lanigan-Strobel
planigan@molloy.edu
516.323.4302

Lion's Den Support/Registration Questions
Maura Trinder
mtrinder@molloy.edu
516.323.4309

Undergraduate Graduation Concerns/Questions
Jean Kuehn
jkuehn@molloy.edu
516.323.4306

Graduate Graduation Concerns/Questions
Shawn Gordon
smgordon@molloy.edu
516.323.4307

Veteran's Certifications
Rajeev Jayadeva
rjayadeva@molloy.edu
516.323.4303

Office Hours/General Questions
Helen LoTruglio
hlotruglio@molloy.edu
516.323.4301