Purchasing and Administrative Services

Purchasing and Administrative Services

Lorraine Jackson

Lorraine Jackson
Director of Purchasing and Administrative Services
516.323.6051
ljackson@molloy.edu

Peggy Salute
Purchasing Manager
516.323.3052
psalute@molloy.edu

Nancy Helly

Nancy Helly
Buyer
516.323.3054
nhelly@molloy.edu

Kathleen Flood

Kathleen Flood
Printing Coordinator
516.323.3053
kflood@molloy.edu

Camille Mabry

Camille Mabry
Switchboard
operator - dial O
cmabry@molloy.edu

Mail Center

Ken Bornholdt

Kenneth Bornholdt
Coordinator
516.323.3058
kbornholdt@molloy.edu

Granger Holt

Granger Holt
Assistant to Coordinator
516.323.3059
gholt@molloy.edu