Campus Ministry Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 12:  Midnight Run - Social Work/Trio (8:45 - 1:30)

Monday, March 16 thru Friday, March 20:  SPRING BREAK

Sunday, March 22:  Mass (8:30)

Friday, March 27 thru Sunday, March 29:  Urban Challenge (Romero Center, Camden)

Sunday, March 29:  Mass (8:30)

APRIL

Thursday, April 2 thru Monday, April 6:  Easter Recess

Thursday, April 9:  Boxtown XVI at Molloy (7:00pm - 6:00am)

Sunday, April 12:  DYA Meeting (6:00 - 8:00)

Sunday, April 12:  Mass (8:30)

Friday, April 17:  Bereavement Mass (12:15)

April 20 thru April 23: Prom Boutique (pick-up on Friday)

Tuesday, April 21:  FOUNDER'S DAY - NO SCHOOL/Honor's Convocation 

Sunday, April 26:  Mass (8:30)

MAY

Sunday, May 3:  DYA (6:00 to 8:00)

Sunday, May 3:  Mass (8:30 "Blessing of the Brains" before Finals begin)

Tuesday, May 12:  Nursing Pinning Ceremony (3:00 and 6:30)

Wednesday, May 13:  Graduate Hooding (Invocation/Benediction)

Thursday, May 14: Undergraduate Hooding (Invocation/Benediction)

Friday, May 15:  Commencement Liturgy (10:30 St. Agnes Cathedral)

Monday, May 18:  Commencement (Invocation/Benediction)

Tuesday, May 19 thru Sunday, May 24:  Dominican College Preaching Conference (Siena Heights University, Michigan)