Social Work Faculty and Staff

Lois A. Carey, Ph.D.
Professor
Chairperson - Undergraduate Social Work Program
lcarey@ molloy.edu
516.323.3881

Charlotte Allen, M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Gerontology Program
callen@molloy.edu
516.323.3890

Susan Bliss, Ph.D., L.C.S.W.
Associate Professor
sbliss@molloy.edu
516.323.3889

Maureen E. Carey, Ph.D.
Professor
Liaison, Fordham University Social Work Program at Molloy College
mcarey@molloy.edu
516.323.3891

Melissa McCardle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Baccalaureate Program Director
mmccardle@molloy.edu
516.323.3888

Lisa Zakiya Newland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Field Education
lnewland@molloy.edu
516.3887

Dawn Egan
Administrative Assiistant
dpegan@molloy.edu
516.323.3880

Fordham/Molloy Graduate Social Work Program

Jennifer S. McKinnon, M.S.W.
Director, Fordham University Social Work Program at Molloy College
jmckinnon@molloy.edu
516.323.3884

Agnes Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
amitchell@molloy.edu
516.323.3883

Adjunct Instructors

Nancy Atkinson, M.S.W., Elaine Callahan, O.P., M.S.W., Milagros Dueno, M.S.W., Melissa Firmes, M.S.W., Kathleen Gallo, M.S., R.N., Loretta Hartley-Bangs, M.S.W., Elizabeth Moshkovich, M.S.W., Sharon Mullon, D.Min., Lynn Newman, M.S., C.N., Gillian Rooney, M.S.W., Claudia Rotondo, M.S.W., Amandia Speakes-Lewis, Ph.D., Ellen Tolle, R.N., M.P.S., Lael Telfeyan, Ph.D.

Contact Us

Have questions about anything here? Feel free to drop us a quick note!

Of course, feel free to Contact Us.

Social Work
1000 Hempstead Avenue Casey Building, C-014 Rockville Centre, New York 11571-5002

516.323.3880

dpegan@molloy.edu